Go to the U of M home page

AIA National Convention Alumni Reception

Date: 05/12/2011

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Rosedown Room Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Cost: Convention registration


Join University of Minnesota College of Design Dean Tom Fisher and AIA Minnesota President Steve Fiskum (B.Arch '73), AIA, for a Minnesota reception during the AIA National Convention.

Thursday, May 12, 2011
The Hilton Riverside – Rosedown Room
Two Poydras Street, New Orleans
6:00-7:30 p.m.

Hear highlights from AIA Minnesota and news from the College of Design and School of Architecture.

Celebrate our national award winners and new AIA Fellows from Minnesota:

* Lawrence Gleason, FAIA, AIA Minneapolis
* Ronald W. Haase, FAIA (B.Arch '61), AIA Gainsville
* Rodney K. Henmi, FAIA (B.Arch '74), AIA San Francisco
* Charles D. Liddy, Jr., FAIA, AIA Minneapolis

Reception is co-sponsored by AIA Minnesota and the College of Design.



  • Name: Laura Walton
  • E-mail: lwalton@umn.edu
  • Sponsored by: College of Design. AIA Minnesota

Disability Options:

To request disability accommodations, please contact Laura Walton, College of Design, 612-626-6385 or lwalton@umn.edu.


Save to Your Calendar

Google Calendar
Google Apps for the UofM
Yahoo Calendar